Skip To Content

Best Body Shop, Conway

4 Saltillo Rd Conway, AR 72032

501-514-3955
Opening Hours
  • Mon 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Tue 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Wed 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Thu 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Fri 8:00AM - 5:00PM
  • Sat Closed
  • Sun Closed
CONTACT US

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about DJ's Paint & Body:

10/14/2019

I came in looking for help with one problem and they were able to help me solve two problems! They were knowledgeable, thorough, and charged a very reasonable price. Located across from Eight Mile Store - well worth the drive.


07/19/2019

Highly recommend paint looks great on my bike almost feels like it's brand new.


12/09/2019

My work got done quick and for an amazing price DJ always kept me updated and made sure everything was done right. Amazing work and I will definitely be back and will highly recommend friends and family to come here.


02/16/2019

DJ and his shop did an excellent job on both mine and my daughter's vehicles good service, quality service and excellent amount of time.


01/09/2019

Great work, great folks. Highly recommend this place to others.


11/02/2018

Very professional and great people skills and flawless work on my cadillac xts. Highly recommend and will definitely return for any other paint and body work if needed.


reviewiconDJ's Paint and Body, simply put, is a top notch business.
General Services
10/30/2018

They are super friendly, have competitive pricing and run a clean professional office. I found DJ himself to be an honest man and a person that instilled integrity in his business. I couldn't be happier with their level of service and quality of work.


reviewiconDJ's is such an awesome business
Auto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services
10/10/2018

They go above and beyond. My car looks fantastic and this sweet couple were such a refreshing change from other business owners who say they are customer service oriented. Give them your business and spread the word to everyone you know they need to go to DJ's!


10/04/2019

Great customer service, great people, and great work.


reviewiconDJ and his crew are crazy good!
Auto Body / Paint / Refinishing Services
09/20/2018

They always go above and beyond to make our vehicles look brand new. Thanks guys.


reviewiconGreat Craftsmanship, Great Service
Collision Repair Services, near Conway, AR
09/15/2018

First, they did excellent work or I should say craftsmanship while ALSO coming in UNDER budget! And I did not have to haggle with them on the money. We had a rolled over Jeep Wrangler that we wanted fixed. DJ's did a great job! I could not be happier with their work and professionalism. I love it when someone actually wants to do a great job, not just get by. Not only did they come in under budget, there were several aftermarket pieces on this Jeep that were not his responsibility and he replaced those as well. And talk about personal service, he sent me photos during the process so my son knew what was going on. Even better, he called the day after I picked it up to see how my son liked it! Rare to find people that still care that much! No doubt, I will recommend these folks to anyone.


08/01/2019

DJ's did an awesome job on repairing and painting my truck after a run in with a deer did quite a bit of damage. Their facility is new and the office is really impressive also.


reviewiconDJ?s Paint & Body Is Top Notch
Collision Repair Services, near Conway, AR
07/05/2018

I am very, very, very picky about my vehicles, especially my 2015 Chevy 2500 HD Duramax. I went to over 10 body shops in Faulkner County to check out the shops and get quotes. DJ has a very nice, brand-new body shop right on Highway 64 E that has great curb appeal. His lobby is welcoming. His staff is friendly. His staff is friendly. But why you're reading this review is to answer a simple question: How is his work? DJ's work is by far one of the best I've seen. I had a fairly bad hit/dent on the upper corner next to and including the rear passenger side taillight. The damage included tail light, bumper, corner panel, and tailgate. The damage was in a place that would be difficult to match the body lines of my near-new truck. DJ was able to produce perfect results. Paint and body work is not even noticeable, and I meticulously reviewed every inch of where paint was sprayed, body work perform, and metal bending was done. The Z71 and Chevy emblems were placed exactly on point and matched the un-wrecked side perfectly. His instructions for post care were clear and to the point. No washing with chemicals, just water, for at least 30 days (due to the cooler weather, he recommended longer than what he would have in summer months). After the 30 day paint cure period, when I used my tailgate for the first time since the accident, I noticed that my tailgate was a touch off center, and closed too tight. With a quick visit, DJ made a minor, quick adjustment to the latch, and all was right. Strong work! VERY satisfied and VERY positive that in the future, if I require paint or body work, I will definitely use DJ and his shop. Fantastic work! Keep it up!!!!


reviewiconGreat Service
Conway, AR
06/19/2018

He was so reasonably priced, and kept me well informed. He made this process so easy.


12/01/2017

I had some custom ideas that required some extra time and skill, but DJ was able to pull it off quickly and at a good price. To put it into perspective, i'm willing to drive 42 minutes one way to take my stuff to DJ instead of other paint & body places that are less than 5 minutes from my house. I'd gladly put my name behind his shop's work.



  • Car Care Aware

Testimonials

, 10/14/2019
I came in looking for help with one problem and they were able to help me solve two problems! They were knowledgeable, thorough, and charged a very reasonable price. Located across from Eight Mile Store - well worth the drive.
view all reviews
TAP TO CALL NOW 501-514-3955 X